KKUP Contact Info

Board of Directors | General Staff | Dept Heads

Mailing Address (including Music)
1275 Franklin Mall, PMB 9150
Santa Clara, CA 95050

KKUP Board of Directors*
Title Name
Chair Jim Thomas


Gratia Rankin

Dave Borough


David Williams

Mike Danberger

John Higdon

Dana Jang

Leo Murphy

Joe Talbot

Board Elections
KKUP General Staff
Title Name
General Manager

Jim Thomas

Program Director

Tim Adelman

Music Director

Peter Schwarz

Publicity TBA

Chief Engineer

Dave Barnett

Studio Engineer

David Stafford

PSA Director


Subscriptions Director

Gratia Rankin

Tickets Manager David Montague (DJ Dank)
Training Director Lars Bourne
Webmeister Record Rich
*Note: The Board meets on the second Thursday of every month, except December, at 7:00 p.m. in the Headen-Inman House on the grounds of the Triton Art Museum in Santa Clara. Address is 1509 Warburton Ave. The public is welcome to attend.

KKUP Department Heads**
Department Name

Gil de Leon

Bluegrass/Country Jackie Loken


Gaylord Fischer
Eclectic Bobby G
Folk Peter Schwarz
Jazz Michael Berry
Latin Jim Hernandez
Public Affairs / Spoken Word Don Cormier
Reggae Robert Rankin
Visionary/Philosophical Roger Werner

World Music

Lars Bourne

**Note: The Department Heads meet on the fourth Tuesday of every month, except December, at 6:30 p.m. at the Station.

Home | Become A Member | Schedule | Contact | About Us

All content © Copyright 2014 - KKUP Cupertino, CA. All Rights Reserved