408-260-2999 & 831-255-2999


2017-2018 Marathon Schedule


Description Dates (2017 unless specified otherwise)
Visionary Sunday, January 8, 2017 :: 8am - Midnight
Bluegrass, Country,
Folk
Kick-Off - Thursday, February 9, 7pm - 10pm
Friday, February 10, 3pm - Sunday February 12, Midnight
Wrap-Up - Monday, February 13, 6pm - 9pm
Psychedelic Kick-Off - Tuesday, March 14, 8pm - 10pm
Friday, March 17, Noon - Sunday March 19, Midnight
Jazz Friday, April 28, Noon - Sunday April 30, Midnight
Bob Dylan's Birthday Sunday, May 21, 6am - Midnight
Blues Friday, June 2, Noon - Sunday June 4, Midnight
Reggae Friday, July 14, 6pm - Sunday July 16, Midnight
Oldies Friday, August 18, Noon - Sunday August 20, Midnight
Latin Friday, September 15, 3pm - Sunday September 17, Midnight
World Friday, October 27, 7am - Sunday October 29, Midnight
Talk  
Grateful Dead Saturday, December 2, 6am - Midnight
Classical Festival Christmas Eve, Sunday December 24th 3pm -
Christmas Day, Monday December 25th Midnight
Visionary (2018) Sunday, January 7, 2018 :: 8am - Midnight





All content © Copyright 2017 - KKUP Cupertino, CA. All Rights Reserved
Mailing Address: 1275 Franklin Mall, PMB 9150, Santa Clara, CA 95050
(408) 260-2999, (831) 255-2999